CONGRESSMAN JIM HIMES

Representing the 4th District of Connecticut

Himes Staff to Hold Community Office Hours in October and November

October 1, 2009
Press Release

In an effort to make constituent services more accessible throughout Fairfield County, Congressman Jim Himes’ staff will hold office hours in the communities not served by a permanent office. Appointments are available but not necessary; constituents who wish to schedule an appointment should call 866-453-0028.

WHO:            
Staff of Congressman Jim Himes
4th District Constituents

WHAT:           
Community Office Hours

WHEN & WHERE:                  

Darien
Friday, October 16: 1-3 pm AND Friday, November 13: 1-3 pm
Darien Town Hall
2 Renshaw Road, Darien

Easton
Monday, October 19: 9-11 am AND Monday, November 2: 9-11 am
Easton Town Hall
Large Conference Room
225 Center Road, Easton

Fairfield
Monday, October 26: 10 am-12 pm AND Monday, November 30: 10 am -12 pm
Fairfield Library
1080 Old Post Road, Fairfield

Greenwich
Friday October, 16: 9-11 am AND Friday, November 13: 9-11 am
Greenwich Town Hall
Mazza Conference Room
101 Field Point Road, Greenwich

Monroe
Monday, October 19: 12-2 pm AND Monday, November 2: 12-2 pm
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road, Monroe

New Canaan
Friday, October 23: 9-11 am AND Friday, November 20: 1-3 pm
New Canaan Town Hall Auditorium
77 Main Street, New Canaan

Norwalk
Friday, October 30: 9-11 am AND Friday, December 4: 9-11 am
Norwalk Town Hall
125 East Avenue, Norwalk

Oxford
rdMonday, October 19: 3-5 pm AND Monday, November 2: 3-5 pm
Oxford Town Hall
486 Oxford Road, Oxford

Redding
Monday, October 26: 1:00-3:00 pm AND Monday, November 30: 1-3 pm
Redding Town Hall
Small Conference Room
100 Hill Road, Redding

Ridgefield
Friday, October 9: 1-3 pm AND Friday, November 6: 1-3 pm
Ridgefield Town Hall
400 Main Street, Ridgefield

Shelton
Monday, October 5: 9-11 am AND Monday, November 9: 9-11 am
Shelton City Hall, Room 104
54 Hill Street, Shelton

Trumbull
Monday, October 5: 1-3 pm AND Monday, November 9: 1-3 pm
Trumbull Town Hall
5866 Main Street, Trumbull

Weston
Friday, October 9: 9 to 1 am AND Friday, November 6: 9-11 am
Weston Town Hall
56 Norfield Road, Weston

Westport
Friday October 30: 1-3 pm AND Friday, December 4: 1-3 pm
Westport Town Hall, Room 309
110 Myrtle Avenue, Westport

Wilton
Friday, October 23: 9-11 am AND Friday, November 20: 9-11 am
Wilton Town Hall
238 Danbury Road, Wilton